My First Post!

Hello to everyone!  This is a new blog that I hope will inspire you, showing that creating chocolate can be and is fun!  While I have been working with chocolate for 3 years, I am no artist, no chocolatier, but I AM a chocoholic!  I have decided a while ago, that working with chocolate might be a great way to curb my sweet tooth… well, no such luck.  But it has given me the means to get out there and dare try some difficult pieces as well as the simple ones.

I am also NOT a photographer, however, I will do my best to put decent pictures on this blog… just to get your taste buds watering.

So, kick back and enjoy the flavors!!

P.S. If you have trouble making some of these recipes that I put out there, send me an email and I’ll do my best to help you along!

Leave a Reply

