Road trip!

This weekend is the ever popular pig roast up at the cabin.  I know what your thinking… seriously?  Well, it’s sounds a little… backcountry, but I must tell you this celebration is a grand one.  Not good, not great, but grand!  No, it’s NOT fancy or anything like that.  The cabin is old but rich with history.  I’m looking forward to seeing some old familiar faces there as well!  When I return, hopefully I’ll be able to present you with some photos of the fun we have!  I expect there will be around 250 people there, and 2 pigs to go around.  On top of which, there will most likely be gobs of food and desserts. 

Giddy up!

Leave a Reply

