My friend’s “Christmas tree!”

This afternoon, my friend had sent me a picture of his version of a Christmas tree.  I giggle at the idea, but then, why not?  Who says we are required to have a tree in the house? When you think about it, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.  So what captures his attention as beauty?  His motorcycle!  And for you riders out there wondering if you can do the same, my friend tells me he can only do this because his bike doesn’t leak oil.

Cha Cha Cha!

One thought on “My friend’s “Christmas tree!”

Leave a Reply

