Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!!

Happy Thanksgiving

This year I am thankful for so many things.  God has given my family and I so much more than we could have asked for, and I am THANKFUL.

God takes and gives and by doing this, He shapes us to be in His image.  For that, I am THANKFUL.

God has given me a wonderful, loving Husband who helps me through life’s crazy days, and for that, I am THANKFUL.

God has given me children, helping me to see how HE sees us.  I love my sweet children unconditionally, and I get it.  For that, I am THANKFUL.

Today, I am THANKFUL for you, my readers, as you remind me, even when I take a month off from blogging to master my new teacher career, that you remain a loyal friend.  May God bless you!

What??? No food talk today? Heck no!  Go grab a turkey leg or a tofu turkey, and enjoy time with whomever you share this day with!

Gobble Gobble!

 

Headline photo courtesy of John-Morgan
3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

