Buffalo Chicken Wraps

Buffalo Chicken Wraps

One of my favorite people I follow, Robyn Stone from Add a Pinch, made this beautiful recipe back in February, and I just now caught it.  What is wrong with me?? How did I miss this one?  Perhaps I was slightly consumed with work and kids?  Who knows, but I wanted to bring attention to this recipe to you today!

I think this recipe is fabulous for different settings.  Dinner? Lunch? A party?  It works for all occasions, and it won’t disappoint.  Did I change anything?  Oh no, I did not!  Her recipes are always so simple and wonderful, why change it? Perhaps I chose a different buffalo sauce than her?  I don’t know what she used, but I used Moore’s Buffalo Wing sauce to my batch,  in case you wanted to know.
Her recipe can be found here!

5 thoughts on “Buffalo Chicken Wraps

Leave a Reply

