Baked Pumpkin Spice Donuts

Baked Pumpkin Spice Donuts

Seriously. So. Delicious.  I could end my blog post right here and just say, make them.  You will be glad you tried it out.

I tried this recipe out twice.  Once for my class I teach, and the other to my kids for breakfast one morning.  Both times the recipe worked beautifully.  I’m not sure why I would go out for donuts anymore?  (Aside from extreme laziness.)

SO, friends?  Try it.

Did I change anything?  Yep, I didn’t add nearly the amount of butter to melt in the last step to coat the donuts.  I used 1/2 a stick and it was perfect.

Want the recipe?  Hit this site!

One thought on “Baked Pumpkin Spice Donuts

Leave a Reply

